Awakening Your Soul to be Indigo-Wise

unknown-1

This week in my Medical Intuitive class, our teacher channeled Soul Council which is made up of the Archangels.  As they came into our energy they brought in Indigo Light.  As Robin lead us through a guided meditation while channeling the Soul Council I felt a sense of calm and support.  I felt a sense of warmth and unconditional love.  I felt them surround me with the Indigo Light as they told me I was loved and all my hearts desires were important.  They assured me that my heart’s desires would be taken care of and I felt a sense of relief that I didn’t need to worry about them anymore.  I was embraced by feelings of hope, trust, love and the divine.  Being Indigo-wise is knowing that you are whole, you are love and you are supported in all that you do from your heart.

I’ve been working with the Archangels a lot lately.  I ask them to watch over my children while I’m not with them.  I ask them for signs with a certain direction I’ve been taking in my life to know I’m on the right path.  They offer so much guidance and healing.  The Archangels are here just for us as a direct communication to God or Source.  Ask to feel the Indigo light, ask them to surround you and thank them in return.